Your Say

I decided to change pace a bit.  Until now, I’ve been writing my own thoughts about issues surrounding sexuality and gender and frankly, have felt a big stuck lately.

So, I’m giving you as readers the opportunity to tell me what’s going in within the LGBT+ and asexual communities and other things you’d like to see me it blog about.

 

I just want to give a thank you to all my followers so far, those who have commented and those who have like posts.

So, what’s on your mind that you’d like me to write?

Leave a Reply

