We’re All Different, Even With Similarities

I think one of my biggest mistake on this blog (apart from typos and pork ypu written sentences), is I think I’ve assumed that asexuals would all be, essentially, be largely in agree acne with what I write. Few examples was my post on asexual community and the LGBT and assuming that all asexual people agree that asexuality is in fact, an orientation. Not everybody agrees with that. I respect that (now I do).

Another thing is  I’ll try not to whinge too much on here. Yes, I’m passionate about the alienation, isolation and sometimes downright I’ll – treatment that people can face, but from now on, I’ll try not to whinge.

Leave a Reply

